Performances

National Tour – September / October 2017

Town Hall Theatre, Galway
Wednesday 6 September, 8pm
Bookings: 091 569 777 or www.tht.ie
Tickets €20* | Concession €18*
* Subject to THT Venue Development/Online Booking Charge

Droichead Arts Centre, Drogheda
Thursday 7 September, 8pm
Bookings: 041 98 33946 or  www.droichead.com         
Tickets €16 | Concession €14

Visual, Carlow
Saturday 9 September, 8pm
Bookings: 059 917 2400 or www.visualcarlow.ie          
Tickets €18 | Concession €16

Linenhall Arts Centre, Castlebar
Tuesday 12 September, 8pm
Bookings: 094 902 3733 or www.thelinenhall.com   
Tickets €17 | Concession €14

Pavilion Theatre, Dún Laoghaire
Wednesday 13 – Thursday 14 September, 8pm
Bookings: 01 231 2929 or  www.paviliontheatre.ie
Tickets €20 | Concession €18

glór, Ennis
Saturday 16 September, 8pm
Bookings: 065 684 3103 or www.glor.ie
Tickets €18 | Concession €16│€9 Under 18s

The Everyman, Cork 
Tuesday 19 – Thursday 21 September, 8pm
Bookings: 021 450 1673 or www.everymancork.com
Tickets €20 | Concession €18 | Students €9

Garter Lane, Waterford (Culture Night)
Fri 22 September, 8 pm
Bookings: 051 855 038 or www.garterlane.ie
Tickets First 80 tickets FREE, remaining tickets €11

Dunamaise Arts Centre, Portlaoise
Saturday 23 September, 8pm
Bookings: 057 866 3355 or www.dunamaise.ie
Tickets €16 | Concession €14

Riverbank Arts Centre, Newbridge
Wednesday 27 September, 8pm
Bookings 045 448 327 or www.riverbank.ie
Tickets €16 | Concession €14

Backstage Theatre, Longford
Thursday 28 September, 8pm
Bookings: 043 334 7888 or www.backstage.ie
Tickets €16 | Concession €14

Solstice Arts Centre, Navan
Friday 29 September, 8pm
Bookings: 046 909 2300 or www.solsticeartscentre.ie
Tickets €20 | Concession €18

Garage Theatre, Monaghan
Saturday 30 September, 8pm
Bookings: 047 39 777 or www.garagetheatre.com
Tickets €16 | Concession €14

The Dock, Carrick on Shannon
Thursday 5 October, 8.30pm
Bookings: 071 965 0828 or www.thedock.ie
Tickets €20 | Concession €18

Red Line Book Festival, Rathfarnham Castle
Thursday 12th October, 6.30 and 8.30pm
Bookings: 01 462 7477 or  www.redlinebookfestival.com
Brought to you by South Dublin Libraries and Arts